Community News

Corner Brook Municipal Election 2017 Candidates

Corner Brook Municipal Election 2017 Candidates

The City of Corner Brook has released a certified list of candidates for the 2017 Municipal Election, taking place on September 27 between the hours of 8:00am and 8:00pm. Advanced polling occurs on September 16 from 8:00am to 8:00pm at Corner Brook City Hall.

Jim Parsons
Charles Pender

Katrina Basha
Lenny Benoit
Priscilla Boutcher
Kyle Brookings
Leo Bruce
Tony Buckle
John Carey
Linda Chaisson
Keith Cormier
Pamela Gill
Vaughn Granter
Bill Griffin
Maureen Mennie
Devon Pardy
Brian Sparkes
Bernd Staeben
Tom Stewart
Donna Wheeler

happy wheels


August 31st, 2017

No Comments

Comments are closed.