BAY OF ISLANDS RADIO INC.
CKVB-FM 100.1
40 Brook Street
PO Box 930 STN Main
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6J2

Switchboard: (709) 637-0183 or (709) 388-1868

Studio Line: (709) 632-5555

Fax: (709) 700-2045

News/Community Events: onair@boir.ca

Birthday Greetings: mornings@boir.ca

Station Manager & Engineering
Kody Gardner
kody.gardner@boir.ca
(709) 637-0183 opt. 5
(709) 640-3267

Advertising
Terry Boland
terry.boland@boir.ca
(709) 637-0183 opt. 4
(709) 632-9749

 

Programming

Morning Show
Kevin Young
kevin.young@boir.ca
(709) 632-5555 (before 8:30)

Retro Requests
Melanie Gosse
retrorequests@boir.ca
(709) 632-5555

Jiggs Dinner
Roland Skinner
jiggsdinner@nf.sympatico.ca
(709) 701-2434

Sunday Night Geek
Jeff Keeping
jmkeeping@gmail.com
(709) 632-5555

Fit to Eat / Routes, Branches & Beyond
Ivan Emke
iemke@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 640-5725

The Afternoon Show
Terry Boland
terry.boland@boir.ca
(709) 632-9749

Hulk Caesar Show
hulkcaesar@boir.ca
(709) 632-5555

Deep Dives
Tom Gillingham
deepdives@boir.ca
(709) 632-5555

Emma’s on Shuffle
Emma Waterman
emma.waterman@boir.ca
(709) 632-5555

Shinetime
Melanie Gosse (producer)
melanie.gosse@boir.ca
(709) 632-5555

Newfound Records
Wayne Tucker
wayne@newfoundrecords.ca

Mi’kmaq Matters
Glenn Wheeler
mikmaq.matters@gmail.com

Look For a Star
Gordon Heffler
look4astarrequests@gmail.com

Let’s talk

Feel free to add your details below and we'll get in touch.

X